bg

Persons with Disabilities Commission

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Name: Karen M. Leary, Chr.
Address: 244 Hart St.
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860) 302-9652
Email: kleary@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2021

Name: Karen E. Cavanaugh
Address: 45 South Vernondale Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: cavanaughk@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Unaffiliated
Year up for Appointment: 2021

Name: Laurie J. Novi
Address: 273 Carriage Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-9364
Email: novil@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment: 2021

Name: Vacancy
Address:
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email:
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2021

Name: Deborah Ruzzi
Address: 79 Winding Ridge
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-0020
Email: druzzi@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2021

Name: Ryan Rogers
Address: 216 Old Turnpike Rd.
Town: Southington, CT
Phone: (860)
Email: rrogers@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2021

Name: Diane M. Snow
Address: 244 Summer St.
Town: Plantsville
Phone: (860) 869-4197
Email: dsnow@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment:  2021

Name: June C. O'Leary
Address: 460 Copper Ridge
Town: Southington
Phone: 860 637-2615
Email: joleary@southington.org 
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Appointment: 2021

Name: Carol Ladd
Address: 139 Pondview Dr.
Town: Southington
Phone: 860 919-8791
Email: cladd@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Appointment:  2021