bg

Planning and Zoning Commission

7 members - 4 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Email All Members of this board.

Name:     Robert Hammersley
Address:   358 Hobart Street
Town:       Southington, CT  06489
Phone:      (203)605-2604
Email:       RHammersley@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Susan Locks
Address: 64 Woodland Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-5413
Email: slocks@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Robert Salka
Address: 35 Nicolo Way
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 860 628-8407
Email: rsalka@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2023

Name: Peter Santago
Address: 201 Old Cider Mill Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 620-9508
Email: psantago@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2023

Name:  Christina Volpe
Address: 161 Oakland Rd,.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Phone:  (860)
Email:  cvolpe@southington.org
Year up for Election: Nov., 2023

Name:  Vacancy
Address: 
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email: 
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Vacancy
Address:
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860)
Email:
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Planning and Zoning Alternates

4 members - 4 year terms

Name: Valentino Guarino
Address: 1432 East St.
Town: Southington,CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Email:  vguarino@southington.org
Phone: (860) 276-9222
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2019

Name:   Stuart Savelkoul
Address: 67 Walkers Crossing
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Email:  ssavelkoul@southington.org
Phone: 860 999-2466
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2021

Name: Joseph Coviello
Address: 11 Lovley Drive
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Republican
Email: JCoviello@southington.org
Phone: (203) 206-9860
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2019

Name:  Vacancy
Address: 
Town: Southington
Party Affiliation: Republican
Email:
Phone: (860)
Year up for Appointment: 2021