bg

Planning and Zoning Commission

7 members - 4 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Email all members of this board

Name:  Michael DelSanto
Address:  70 Southington Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-6422
Email:  MDelsanto@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Paul Chaplinsky, Jr.
Address: 63 Macintosh Way
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-0804
Email:  PChaplinsky@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Jennifer E. Clock
Address: 37 Riverside Ct
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (203) 376-5378
Email: clockj@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2019

Name: James E. Morelli
Address: 400 Rockwood Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 777-5457
Email: jmorellijr@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2019

Name:     Robert Hammersley
Address:   358 Hobart Street
Town:       Southington, CT  06489
Phone:      (203)605-2604
Email:       RHammersley@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name: Susan Locks
Address: 64 Woodland Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-5413
Email: slocks@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov., 2021

Name:  James Sinclair
Address: 287 North Main St.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Phone:  (860) 840-9644
Email:  jsinclair@southington.org
Year up for Election: Nov., 2019

Planning and Zoning Alternates

4 members - 4 year terms

Name: Theodore Cabata
Address: 550 Darling Street #6H
Town: Southington,CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Email:  TCabata@southington.org
Phone: (860) 426-2470
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2019

Name:   Ross Hart
Address: 139 Summit Street
Town: Plantsville, CT  06479
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Email:  RHart@southington.org
Phone: (860) 621-6792
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2019

Name: Joseph Coviello
Address: 11 Lovley Drive
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Party Affiliation: Republican
Email: JCoviello@southington.org
Phone: (203) 206-9860
Year up for Appointment: Nov., 2017

Name:    Peter Santago
Address:  201 Old Cider Mill Rd.
Town: Southington
Party Affiliation: Republican
Email: psantago@southington.org
Phone:  860 620-9508
Year up for Appointment: 2017