bg

Town Council

9 members - 2 year terms

Meetings Calendar

Email all members of this board

Name: Christopher J. Palmieri, Chr.
Address: 186 Highridge Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-4115
Email: CPalmieri@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Dawn A. Miceli, V. Chr.
Address: 100 Thunderbird Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 479-9199
Email:  DMiceli@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: John N. Barry
Address: 108 School St. P.O. Box 807
Town: Marion, CT 06444 
Phone: (860) 621-9802
Email: JBarry@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: William Dziedzic
Address: 101 Oakland Rd.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-0024
Email: wdziedzic@southington.org
Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Tom Lombardi
Address: 82 Royal Oak Dr.
Town: Southington, CT  06489
Phone: (860) 302-8888
Email: tglombardi@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Kelly Morrissey
Address: 48 February Dr.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 863-5621
Email: kmorrissey@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Christopher J. Poulos
Address: 158 Prospect St.
Town: Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 426-0266
Email: cpoulos@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Michael Riccio
Address: 124 Andrews St.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 621-9148
Email: mriccio@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019

Name: Victoria Triano
Address: 33 Bellevue Ave.
Town: Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 628-6990
Email: vtriano@southington.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: 2019