Tax Office Hours and Staff Directory

Tax Office Hours

Monday  8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday* 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
 *The tax office will be open until 7:00pm on the last Thursday of each month.  During the collection months of July and January, *the tax office will be open until 7:00pm every Thursday. *(4:30 p.m. before a Friday Holiday)


Tax Office Staff Directory

Phone: (860) 276-6259        
Fax: (860) 276-6265

Teresa Babon, CCMC Director of Assessment and Revenue
Jill Fragola, CCMC Deputy Tax Collector
Debra Maffiolini, CCMC Tax Clerk III
Roxanne Avitabile, CCMC Tax Clerk II
Mandy Taylor Tax Clerk II

Please click on a name above to reach us by email.

2018 Tax Office Holiday Closures

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 (Closing at Noon)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve - Half Day Monday, December 31 (Closing at Noon)